Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Event Series Event Series: E.R. Room with Easy and Ramothea

E.R. Room with Easy and Ramothea

July 16 @ 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

ER Room with Mr. Eric Carter and Dr. Ramothea Webster Tuesday Night

4pm PST
5pm MST
6pm CST
7pm EST

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/6967586065

Meeting ID: 696 758 6065
Passcode: 42024

ATTEND and INVITE GUESTS

Let’s pack it out with Our prospects!!! 🔥🚀💨💯💪🏽

Tonight we do a deeper dive into product function and product functionality based on chronic conditions or illness , based on the endocannabinoid system, and autoimmune issues with MD PHD Ramothea Webster and Uncle Easy

Details

Date:
July 16
Time:
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
CDT
Series:
Event Category:
Website:
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/6967586065

Venue

Zoom

© 2019 - 2024 CG Companies, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

15511 Hwy 71 West, Suite 110, #420, Bee Cave, TX 78738 | 1-833-722-8339 | support@cannaglobe.com

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Returns and Refunds | Shipping Policy

All prices are in USD.

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account